2017-03-22T15:02:43+00:00

Golf Course Addresses

Street Address: 200 Conrad Drive, New Haven, CT 06515

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 208216, New Haven, CT 06520-8216

Directory  
Pro Shop/Tee Times 203-392-2376 & 203-392-2377

Pro Shop / Events yalegolfclub@gmail.com
Membership 203-392-2306
Special Events & Golf Outings 203-392-2307
Widdy’s Restaurant 203-392-2384
9th Tee Grille 203-392-2379
Grounds Maintenance 203-392-2310
Golf Course Fax 203-392-2374

Staff Position Phone Email
Peter Pulaski, PGA Director of Golf Operations 203-392-2307 peter.pulaski@yale.edu
Scott Ramsay, CGCS Golf Course Superintendent 203-392-2310 scott.ramsay@yale.edu
Camile Collier Pro Shop Staff 203-392-2377 camile.collier@yale.edu
Matthew Dean Director of Membership Services and Financial Associate 203-392-2306 matthew.dean@yale.edu
Widdy’s Restaurant 203-392-2309
Lynn Torello Food and Beverage - Widdy's 203-668-4970 lynn.torello@yale.edu
Colin Sheehan Men’s Golf Coach 203-927-0916 colin.sheehan@yale.edu
Chawwadee Rompothong Women’s Golf Coach 203-432-2695 chawwadee.rompothong@yale.edu